Text Tuesday

Man, last week’s Text Tuesday was outta control… Here’s another fun exchange between me and Chico:

Two things:

1) Chico and I are loving Emojis right now. You know- those little icons that only iPhoners can see in their text messages.

2) These little sarcastic e-card thingamabobs are hilarious as of late.

Here’s a better view:

It’s true. Chico isn’t the biggest fan of the phone. And I do tend to talk a lot about nothing when we chat so who would blame him? Hence the conundrum and why this text explains a lot about us when Chico is on the road .

Also because the people in the picture look exactly like us :).

2 responses to “Text Tuesday

  1. Hi Alyssa! I just wanted to say that I love your blog. I know Chico through going to see SafetySuit with my husband. I’ve been reading your blog for a little while now and I’m finally commenting.

    The someecards site cracks me up and I’ve seen this one floating around before. I know men usually aren’t too keen on phone chats,so that card really does say it all. I need to get some Emojis. My friends use it all the time, especially on Instagram. I want in on the fun too 🙂

Leave a Reply

