Louisville (the 1st)

When it came time for Labor Day weekend- I was super bummed that Chico had to be out on the road. It was our first weekend since we had been married that I actually had a vacation day!

On the other hand, I had not had a great girls weekend in AGES. I mean AGES… This was my opportunity. DaniΒ and I headed out and stayed at our friend’s house in Louisville for the weekend! Neither of us had been there before and thought it was time to explore our little hearts out!

Thanks to one of our favorite blogs Design*Sponge, we found some cool spots to check out!

*Warning- I have a weird obsession with taking pictures next to murals and statues…


Such a fun weekend! More pics to come in another post!

2 responses to “Louisville (the 1st)

  1. At least you pack light. Don’t tell HIM about the big wood you found!

Leave a Reply

