Dinner Alone Does Not Mean Eating Horribly

I’ve been bad.

And lazy.

I’ve had no motivation to make dinner for 1 while Chico is gone. After eyeing our Papa John’s coupon on our fridge for quite some time, I made the call- I’m ordering a pizza for myself tonight.

Horrible idea. I’ve now eaten pizza every day this week.

Then 3 days later I got a little flyer in my door for a pizza joint nearby. Of course I open the menu and get a huge hankering for some buffalo wings.

What did I do next?

Take a wild guess…

This needs to stop.

Any suggestions? What are your favorite healthy meals for 1?

Leave a Reply

